All public Masses, Liturgies and communal devotions suspended until further notice. More info >

St. Mary's - Greensborough
Delete photo - DSC_0687.JPG
Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete this?
204 Grimshaw Street, Greensborough, Vic, 3088
Partner Parish with Diamond Creek & Greensborough North
Fr. Steven Rigo
03 9435 1543
Monday to Friday - 10:00am to 4:00pm

Parish Team

Our Parish Team

Parish Priest
Fr. Steven Rigo
03 9435 1543
steven.rigo@cam.org.au
Assistant Priests
Fr. Lenin Thenamirtham
Fr. Tao Pham
03 9434 7373
lenin.Thenamirtham@cam.org.au
lazaroanthonytao1970@gmail.com
Pastoral Associate
Jacinta Bright
03 9435 1543
Jacinta.bright@cam.org.au
Parish Secretaries
Frances Olofsson and Sharon Prosser
03 9435 1543
greensborough@cam.org.au
Communications Officer
Denise Chang-Faux
03 9435 1543
denise.chang-faux@cam.org.au
Parish Pastoral Council
Susan Kempen (Chair Person)
Lauren Hartigan
Kristel Roxas
Nick Scully
Sue Hollowood
Fiona Scott
Raj Joseph
Contact Parish Office
Liturgy Team
Marian Tacey
Contact Parish Office
Baptism Team
Contact Parish Office
Catechetics Team
Geraldine Conroy
Ellen Smiddy
Contact Parish Office
 

Our Schools

St. Mary's Primary School
Helen Anderson (Principal)
03 9433 4000
Email
principal@smgreensborough.catholic.edu.au
Website
http://www.smgreensborough.catholic.edu.au
School Representative
Lisa Murray
Contact School Office
School Advisory Board
Marco Hall
Contact School Office
School Education Board
Paul George
Contact School Office
School Parents' Association
Denise Chang-Faux
Contact School Office
After School Program
Tanya Searle
Contact School Office
 

Our Regional Schools

No contacts.

© Copyright 2020 POL.ORG.AU