Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception- Sunshine Parish
Please add a photo.
Please add a photo for your webpage.
Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete this?
Our Lady of the Immaculate Conception-
92 Monash Street, Sunshine VIC 3020
Fr Peter-Damien McKINLEY
(03) 8311 9555
Mon, Tue, Thu – 9am to 1pm

Parish News

No downloads.

Parish Newsletters

Bulletin

February 4th 2018

Delete 1 - Feb 4-18 Bulletin.pdf

Home

No items.

Upcoming Events

Christmas Mass Times 2018

Date: Dec 21 2018

Monday 24 December
(no morning Mass)

6.00PM - Children's Mass

8.00PM - Vietnamese Mass

10.00PM - Burmese Mass

11.00PM - Carols

11.30PM - Midnight Mass


Tuesday 25 December                                                                                                                                                      

(no afternoon Mass on Christmas Day)

9.00AM - Christmas Day Mass

10.30AM - Christmas Day Mass

12.30PM - Vietnamese Mass




MASS TIME CHANGES (26 Dec - 8 Jan)

Date: Dec 21 2018

(No Novena on 25/12/2018)

(No morning Mass 26/12/2018


*******************************

Wednesday 26 December:

7.30PM Mass       8.00PM Novena

********************************

Thursday 27 Dec:               9.00AM

Friday 28 Dec:                     11.00AM

Saturday 29 Dec:                9.00AM, 6.00PM

Sunday 30 Dec                

 9.00AM, 10.30AM, 5.30PM 

Monday 31 Dec.     9.00AM


**********************************

Tuesday 1 Jan:            9.00AM Mass

**********************************

(No Novena  on 1/01/2019)

(No morning Mass 2/01/2019)


***********************************

Wednesday 2 Jan:     7.30PM Mass

                                  8.00PM Novena

**************************************

 

Thursday 3 Jan:    9.00AM

Friday 4 Jan:          11.00AM

Saturday 5 Jan:     9.00AM, 6.00PM

Sunday 6 Jan:     9.00AM, 10.30AM, 5.30PM

Monday 7 Jan:       9.00AM


****************************************

Tuesday 8 Jan:         7.30PM Mass & Novena

******************************************

Our Lady's Church
93 Monash Street
© Copyright 2019 POL.ORG.AU